Overwhelmed?!

After 2 months of being apart and almost the same span of time with no communication… I seem to have forgotten the feeling.. *thinking of the song, “I remember the boy, but I don’t remember the feeling anymore”* hehe…

With all the realizations pouring on me now, I would have gone to conclude that it was just a case of me being overwhelmed with much attention that I didn’t received from him back in our college days. Imagine being together for 24 days, 12 hours a day, 6 days a week, and a bonus 2 nights 3 days escapade to paradise, closer than ever, sharing one’s dreams, having the whole beach on our own for 3 days–( ok lets not do this again, hehe). Who wouldn’t fall for that? I did. And I guess now it’s all over and reality is waking me up from a beautiful dream.

At present there are much rumors that he might be – gay… I just saw his pics with our “recently OUT” friend with his other gay friend… (maybe they’re convincing him of his true nature.. haha.. Who cares about that now anyway?) Sometimes I wish I didn’t do some things that I did, *now now, like I did something unbelievably stupid eh?* (like crying every night for the whole week after the paradise escapade, realizing that the dream has come to an end) but I still live with my principles, “to forget and never regret

Leave a Reply

