Bump

Ohhh…

I was in Fully Booked yesterday, passing time while waiting for a friend. I was looking at a stack of “Twilight” books with the movie cover (instead of the original “hand holding a red apple” cover) when a person joined me in my left side. Thinking that that person might just be gazing at the “Twilight” stack as well, I continued exploring the cover. About 30 seconds later, with the aid of my peripheral vision, I realized that the person was just standing there, facing me and not the stack. Then he called out my name and voila.. It was him.

Of all people. Haha.

Destiny? Nah.

He looked neat that day, newly shaved face, him wearing his usual pair of glasses, plain white shirt, khaki shorts and a pair of sneakers.

About 5 minutes after, he left.

And 2 minutes after that, I realized that I missed him…

One Response to “Bump”

  1. akathinitis Says:

    I always fear this instance. Hindi ko talaga alam kung anong gagawin ko kung mangyayari sa akin ang ganito pero I wonder a lot.

    Pero…
    gusto ko, kung yun lang ung way na makita ko siya 😦

Leave a Reply

